Thanks are due to Jay Mahone for hosting; to Doug March for design help; to Jeff Dashley and the Via Chicago community for continuous help with lyrics and discography; to Jane the Timeline chick and Rob for round-the-clock setlist information; to Uyen Phan, Donna "Kidsmoke" Murphy, Christophe Claessens, Patrick Proctor, Jim Brooks, Brianne Karabetsos, Jen Stephens, Karl Adcock, Melissa Markman, Carol Blanchard, Paul Orlando, Tim Farnsworth, Ben Kramer, and David Mirabella, for various submissions and corrections;,, and the Gumbopages for lyrical reference; to Ken Waagner, the green mayor of Wilcoworld; and of course to Jeff Tweedy, Wilco, and their management. 

to the Wilco poetry power archive